(262) 288-0678

Testimonials

Testimonials

“PLEASANT EXPERIENCE”

"You all make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience each time,"

Carol Gengler
Review May 14, 2015

“PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS”

“As always, Dr. Rottman is very professional and courteous. I trust his knowledge and expertise concerning my dental health. His staff members are also very nice and thorough, although the hygienist is a bit too talkative about her personal life. “

Anonymous
Review Jan 22, 2015

“GREAT JOB”

“It is always great. Everyone is so friendly and does such a great job. Love all the little gifts at the end and I do use them. Thanks!!!”

Penny Nickel Biersach
Review Jan 12, 2015

“GREAT VISIT”

“I had a great visit, as always!”

Barbara Fleming
Review Sep 29, 2014

“FEEL COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED"

“Dr. Rottman and his entire staff make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. The facilities are very modern and pretty. Dr. Rottman uses new technology and procedures, offering comfort and exceptional service.”

Anonymous
Review Jul 18, 2014

“EXCELLENT DENTIST”

“Excellent Dentist, Dr Rottman and Ellen his assistant compliment each other very well. I will tell you going to the dentist is enjoyable(wow who says that?) I will tell all of my friends to go to him. Thanks Dr R”

Gail Mishelow
Review Jan 16, 2014

“VERY PROFESSIONAL”

“My hygienist was very professional, answered several questions I had, and was friendIy, which makes a patient relax while getting a cleaning.”

V Pitel
Review Jan 03, 2014

“BEST DENTIST AND STAFF”

”Best dentist and staff I ever had….great office, great atmoshere, and even the Enquirer in the lobby…made me laugh a bit …..Staff is warm, friendly and professional. a great job by all. It makes going to the dreaded dentist a much better experience.”

John P. Shaughnessy
Review Jan 31, 2013

“20 YEARS SINCE MY FIRST VISIT”

”Doctor Rottman, it’s been almost 20 years since I first visited your office. As always, my visit today went quickly without issue. You and your very skillful staff are great at what you do while at the same time always make me feel welcome.”

Anonymous
Review Jan 29, 2013

“PATIENT FOR LIFE”

”To visit once is to become a patient for life. The staff is friendly and personable, always positive and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Rottman is a true example of what professional and caring denistry is about. Painless and expert work. Your comfort is always priority. State of the art equipment and techniques, The entire atmosphere and experience make this group the one others try to live up to. Had other dentists, but since becoming a patient 15 years ago, would never think of changing.“

Patrick Henry
Review Jan 22, 2013

"CLIENT CENTERED"

"Very professional. Friendly. Client-centered"

Cheryl O

"PROMPT, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL"

"Dr. Rottman and his team are fabulous! They are always prompt, friendly, and professional Highly recommended!"

Anonymous
Find Us! Get Directions

Our Happy Patients

"Always a good experience when I go to the dentist since I started going to Dr. Rottman. The ladies in the office always ask about my kids and my wife. They really make you feel comfortable whenever I am there. :)"

Eric A Eric A.

"Awesome staff and DDS!! Beautiful modern office! Always feel welcomed upon arrival! No need to feel nervous! Everyone is very helpful and can answer ally questions and concerns!"

Teri K Teri K.

"Excellent Dentist and great staff. Modern office with latest tools. Hight recommend...."

Jim H Jim H.
We're here to help you get the perfect smile!
Have Questions? Call Us Now (262) 288-0678  OR   Schedule Your Visit!
banner
Tap To Call
With a Dental Certified Specialist
>